Central Office

Informal Sector Service Center (INSEC)

Syuchatar, Kalanki, Kathmandu, Nepal
G.P.O. Box: 2726, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel.: +977-1-5218770
Fax: +977-1-5218251
E-mail:insec@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org
 

Surkhet Office

Informal Sector Service Center (INSEC)

Birendranagar Municipality – 7, Itram
Morang, Nepal
Tel: +977-081-521489
Fax:
Email: surkhet@insec.org.np
Website : www.inseconline.org
 

Janakpur Office

Informal Sector Service Center (INSEC)

Janakupurdham Sub-Metropolitan City – 8, Pidarichowk
G.P.O. Box: 2726, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel.:
Fax:
Email: janakpur@insec.org.np
Website : www.inseconline.org
 

Dhangadi Office

Informal Sector Service Center (INSEC)

Uttarbehadi,Ratopul,Dhangadi-4
Kailali, Nepal
Tel: +977-91-522576, 091-521446
Fax: +977-91-523244
Email: dhangadi@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org
 

Nepalgunj Office

Informal Sector Service Center (INSEC)

National Trading Road, Nepalgunj
Banke, Nepal
Tel:+977-81-524504, +977-81-522068
Fax: +977-81-526949
Email: nepalgunj@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org
&nbsp

Pokhara Office

Informal Sector Service Center (INSEC)

AnnapurnaTole, Pokhara-7, House NO. 106-2
Kaski, Nepal
Tel: +977-61-465512, 977-61-463492
Fax: +977-61-463492
Email: pokhara@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org
 

Kathmandu Office

Informal Sector Service Center (INSEC)

Nagarjun Municipality-10, Syuchatar, Kalanki
G.P.O. Box: 2726, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-5 218770
Fax: +977-1-5 218251
Email: kathmandu@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org
 

Biratnagar Office

Informal Sector Service Center (INSEC)

Janpathtole, Biratnagar-15
Morang, Nepal
Tel: +977-21-471025, 977-21-471127
Fax: +977-21-471521
Email: biratnagar@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org