Central Office
Informal Sector Service Centre (INSEC)

Nagarjun Munucipality-10, Syuchatar, Kalanki
Kathmandu, Nepal
G.P.O. Box: 2726, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel.: +977-1-5218770
Fax: +977-1-5218251
E-mail:insec@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org

 

Province 1 Office
Informal Sector Service Centre (INSEC)

Janpathtole, Biratnagar-15
Morang, Nepal
Tel: +977-21-471025, 977-21-471127
Fax: +977-21-471521
Email: biratnagar@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org

Province 2 Office
Informal Sector Service Centre (INSEC)

Janakpurdham Sub-Metropolitan City-8, Pidarichowk
Dhanusha, Nepal
G.P.O. Box: 2726, Tel.:+977-9854027507
Email: janakpur@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org

Bagmati Province Office
Informal Sector Service Centre (INSEC)

Sub-Metropoliton City-2, Sangamchowk
Hetauda, Nepal
Tel: +977-057-5590552
E-mail: hetauda@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org

Gandaki Province Office
Informal Sector Service Centre (INSEC)

Pokhara Metropolitan City-8, Airport Marga
Kaski, Nepal
Tel: +977-061-53336
Email: pokhara@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org

Lumbini Province Office
Informal Sector Service Centre (INSEC)

National Trading Road, Nepalgunj
Banke, Nepal
Tel:+977-81-524504, +977-81-522068
Fax: +977-81-526949
Email: nepalgunj@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org
&nbsp

Karnali Province Office
Informal Sector Service Centre (INSEC)

Birendranagar Municipality-7, Itram
Surkhet, Nepal
Tel: +977-081-521489
Email: surkhet@insec.org.np
Website : www.inseconline.org

Sudurpashchim Province Office
Informal Sector Service Centre (INSEC)

Uttarbehadi, Ratopul, Dhangadi-4
Kailali, Nepal
Tel: +977-91-522576, 091-521446
Fax: +977-91-523244
Email: dhangadi@insec.org.np
Website: www.inseconline.org